Sunbury Lions Football Netball Club


Welcome to the home of the Sunbury Lions Football Netball Club.
We are a family club with a strong community culture and respectful values.

2018 Social Calendar

February

  • Friday 23rd February- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval

 

March

  • Sunday 18th March- GOLF DAY @ Goonawarra Golf Club
  • Thursday 29th March- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval

 

April

  • Saturday 14th April- SEASON LAUNCH @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval
  • Friday 27th April- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval

 

May

  • Friday 18th May- AFTERNOON SPORTSPERSON PANEL @ Clarke Oval, Sunbury
  • Friday 25th May- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval

 

June

  • Saturday 9th June- TRIVIA NIGHT @ Clarke Oval, Sunbury
  • Friday 29th June- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval
  • Saturday 30th June- LAST MAN STANDING REVERSE RAFFLE @ Clarke Oval, Sunbury

 

July

  • Friday 27th July- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval
  • Saturday 28th July- MID SEASON BALL @ Witchmount Estate, Plumpton

 

August

  • Friday 31st August- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval

 

September

  • Thursday 27th September- PRESENTATION NIGHT @ The Luxor, Taylor's Lakes
  • Friday 28th September- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval

 

October

  • Friday 26th October- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval

 

November

  • Friday 30th November- MONTHLY RAFFLE @ Sunbury Social Club, Clarke Oval