Sunbury Lions Football Netball Club


Welcome to the home of the Sunbury Lions Football Netball Club.
We are a family club with a strong community culture and respectful values.

Committee and Club Officials

Senior Club Committee and Officials

Position Name Email Phone Number
President John Sanderson sando55@hotmail.com.au 0419 342 369
Vice President Hedley Duhau janandand@hotmail.com 0421 594 255
Secretary Kelvin Muir kelvin.muir@bigpond.com 0439 107 218
Assistance Secretary Sue Ireland susieqireland6119@gmail.com 0419 387 066
Treasurer Kat Muir katmuzz@bigpond.com 0409 335 308
Membership & Sponsorship Glenn Wood woodspainting@bigpond.com.au 0419 582 720
Grounds Manager Ray McInnes   0409 003 225
Football Operations Braken Fenton braksie01@bigpond.com 0423 085 440
Netball Operations Leanne Burrows burrows121@bigpond.com 0425 758 579
Netball Representative & Website Ruth Smith smith.ruth95@hotmail.com 0431 453 447
Netball Representative Ash Dankert ashdanckert1@gmail.com  
16-18’s Football Liaison Allan O’Connor allanfoconnor@gmail.com 0407 357 926
Women’s Football Representative Krystie Dudley kdudley19@hotmail.com 0408 557 159
Director of Coaching (Youth Girls) Ron Sikora a1fencing@hotmail.com 0414 296 100
Youth Girls Football Representative Cheryl Paton cherylp75@live.com.au 0468 927 034
Youth Girls Football Representative Marita Hemburrow mhemb.1@gmail.com 0425 754 817
Canteen & Apparel Cathy Lanyon cosmocatie@gmail.com 0447 425 492
General Committee Glenn Hay glenn.hay@plenarygroup.com.au 0411 099 646

 

Junior Club Committee and Officials

Position Name Email Phone Number
President Mark Cooke president@sunburyfc.com.au 0412 684 338
Senior Vice President Kate Chahine vicepresident@sunburyfc.com.au 0430 761 036
Junior Vice President Ian Theodore vicepresident@sunburyfc.com.au  
Secretary Annette Caruana secretary@sunburyfc.com.au 0417 058 952
Assistant Secretary Craig Cahill craig@sunburyconsulting.com.au  
Treasurer Jessica Partridge tres@sumburyfc.com.au  
Social Secretary Aleasha Yob socialsec@sunburyfc.com.au  
Registrar Emma Lynch registrar@sunburyfc.com.au  
Web Master Ben White webmaster@sunburyfc.com.au 0409 966 121
JDO Andrew Gook jdo@sunburyfc.com.au 0419 252 609
Junior Netball Operations Angella Ballinger netball@sunburyfc.com.au  
General Committee Amy Wass    
General Committee Donna Coe    
General Committee Mick Martin    
General Committee Hayden Dunne